Veganbaking.net - The Hows and Whys of Vegan Baking
Veganbaking.net - The Hows and Whys of Vegan Baking
  

Ask a Vegan Baker

Our community would love to help you with your vegan baking questions. Please log in to ask or answer a question. Want to be on the Ask a Vegan Baker answer team? Contact us!

Points History


Thursday, Mar 6 2014
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Measurement
Saturday, Feb 8 2014
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Using Soy Milk in Vegan Vanilla Ice Cream
Tuesday, Jan 28 2014
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Flax allergy
Friday, Jan 3 2014
  • +1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion refined coconut oil which is the best brand
  • +1 Replied to a discussion refined coconut oil which is the best brand
Wednesday, Jan 1 2014
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Could you use dates or date paste as a sweetener in baking?
Tuesday, Dec 31 2013
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Could you use dates or date paste as a sweetener in baking?
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Fudge question
Friday, Dec 27 2013
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Help converting veg bake recipe
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Help converting veg bake recipe
  • +1 Replied to a discussion The Ultimate Tiramisu Recipe Challenge
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Fudge question
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Cake baking problem
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Waffles
Friday, Dec 6 2013
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Margarine/butter or oil?
Wednesday, Nov 27 2013
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Cinnamon Rolls
Wednesday, Nov 13 2013
  • +1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Something went horribly wrong with my Pullman Pan bread, WHY?
Monday, Nov 11 2013
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Something went horribly wrong with my Pullman Pan bread, WHY?
Thursday, Oct 24 2013
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Yeast not fully activating
  • +1 Replied to a discussion What is the best tasting melting Chocolate to use?